University Advancement Staff

Vice President for University Advancement Office

Dr. Kevin H. Braswell

Dr. Kevin Braswell
Vice President for University Advancement

kbraswell@tntech.edu
9
31-372-6092

Catherine Wallace

Catherine Wallace
Assistant to the VP for University Advancement

cmwallace@tntech.edu
9
31-372-6092

Crawford Alumni Center

Brandon Boyd

Brandon Boyd
Director, Crawford Alumni Center

bboyd@tntech.edu
9
31-372-6285

 Kelly Chambers

Kelly Chambers
Assistant Director

kchambers@tntech.edu
9
31-372-6860

 Brooke Fleenor

Brooke Fleenor
Events Coordinator

bljones@tntech.edu
931-372-6150

 Margo Dirkson

Margo Dirkson
Administrative Associate 5

mdirkson@tntech.edu
931-372-3206

 Kathleen Lordo

Kathleen Lordo
Web and Social Media Manager

klordo@tntech.edu
931-372-6868

 Jeremiah Jackson

Jeremiah Jackson
Phonathon Manager

jjackson@tntech.edu
931-239-0036

  University Development

 AVP

VACANT
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement

 Tiff Rector

Tiff Rector
Executive Director of Planned Giving

tiffrector@tntech.edu
931-372-3159

 Michelle Arbogast

Michelle Arbogast
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations

margobast@tntech.edu
931-372-6091

Amanda Fabrizio-Grzesik

Amanda Fabrizio-Grzesik
Director of Development

afabrizio@tntech.edu
610-331-7254

 Lesley Loftis

Lesley Loftis
Director of Development/Associate Athletics Director

lloftis@tntech.edu
931-372-3997

Sara Prinzi

Sara Prinzi
Director of Development

sprinzi@tntech.edu
9
31-372-6187

Bobby Taylor

Bobby Taylor
Director of Development

rhtaylor@tntech.edu
9
31-372-6228

Events Coordinator

VACANT
Administrative Associate 3

Advancement Services  

 John Smith

John Smith
Executive Director, University Advancement

jwsmith@tntech.edu
931-372-6338

 Lora Cowan

Lora Cowan
Assistant Director
Records and Research

laramsey@tntech.edu
931-372-6219

 Janet Mansell

Janet Mansell
Administrative Associate 3
Records and Research

jmansell@tntech.edu
931-372-6186

Suzan Swartzentrover

Suzan Swartzentrover
Administrative Associate 3
Records and Research

sswartzen@tntech.edu
931-372-6453

Lisa Russell

Lisa Russell
Assistant Director
Financial Services

lrussell@tntech.edu
931-372-3054

Misty Kline

Misty Kline
Coordinator
Gift and Pledge Services

mistykline@tntech.edu
931-372-6102

Jessica Smith

Jessica Smith
Administrative Associate 3
Gift and Pledge Services

jmsmith@tntech.edu
931-372-6106

 

 

Invest in the Tech Experience

From a scholarship that helps a student in financial need, to the opportunity to meet an inspirational entrepreneur, to professional development opportunities that prepare a graduate to succeed in the workforce, donor support makes the Tech Experience possible.

Make Your Investment Today

Crawford Alumni Center Mailing Address:

Crawford Alumni Center
Tennessee Tech University
P.O. Box 5157
Cookeville, TN 38505

University Development Mailing Address:

University Development
Tennessee Tech University
P.O. Box 5047
Cookeville, TN 38505

University Advancement Mailing Address:

University Advancement
Tennessee Tech University
P.O. Box 5111
Cookeville, TN 38505

Please Send Gifts to:

Tennessee Tech University Foundation
P.O. Box 1915
Cookeville, TN 38505

Street Address:

705 N. Dixie Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501

Office Hours:

Monday-Friday
8am to 4:30pm CST