Campus Community Health • HEERF I, II & III

College of Education Student Success Center

COEd Student Success Center Staff


Director:


Julie Baker

Julie Baker
Associate Dean

jcbaker@tntech.edu

T J Farr Building (FARR) 101
Box 5116
931-372-3177

 


Staff:


Chantelle Ablakwa

Chantelle Ablakwa
Advisor

cablakwa@tntech.edu

T J Farr Building (FARR) 202F
Box 5162
931-372-6385

Book an Appointment in TechConnect


Tenika Burgess

Tenika Burgess
Advisor, LaunchPad Student Student Success Center

tnburgess@tntech.edu

Volpe Library (LIBR) 246
Box 5185
931-372-6336

Book an Appointment in TechConnect


Chuck Craig

Chuck Craig

Advisor

ccraig@tntech.edu

T J Farr Building (FARR) 202B
Box 5162
931-372-3078

Book an Appointment in TechConnect 


Alex Evans

Alexandra Evans
Administrative Associate

anevans@tntech.edu

T J Farr Building (FARR) 202
Box 5162
931-372-6036


Meredith Lewis

Meredith Lewis
Advisor

mlewis@tntech.edu

T J Farr Building (FARR) 202C
Box 5162
931-372-6471

Book an Appointment in TechConnect


Patrick Mannle

Patrick Mannle
Advisor

pmannle@tntech.edu

T J Farr Building (FARR) 302D
Box 5162
931-372-6448

Book an Appointment in TechConnect


Rick Moles

Rick Moles
Advisor

rmoles@tntech.edu

T J Farr Building (FARR) 202E
Box 5162
931-372-3532

Book an Appointment in TechConnect 


Matt Richards

Matt Richards
Advisor

mrichards@tntech.edu

T J Farr Building (FARR) 302E
Box 5162
931-372-3549

Book an Appointment in TechConnect


Jennifer Spivey

Jennifer Spivey
Advisor

jspivey@tntech.edu

Volpe Library (LIBR) 180
Box 5185
931-372-3838

Book an Appointment in TechConnect


Graduate Assistants:


Leah Husson

Leah Husson

Vince Okot

Vincent "Vince" Okot

Taye Sellers

Autezia "Taye" Sellers

Amira Senter

Amira Senter

JT Thompson

Jamaal "JT" Thompson

 

Experience Tech For Yourself

Visit us to see what sets us apart.

Schedule Your Visit
Meet Our Advisors

Contact Us:

College of Education
Student Success Center

P.O. Box 5162
T.J. Farr, Room 202
Cookeville, TN 38505
Phone: (931) 372-6036
Email: edadvising@tntech.edu


Tech Connect

Schedule an appointment with your advisor.

Use TechConnect to schedule an appointment.

CLICK HERE TO LEARN MORE